HAKO 2017 - 25. bis 29. Mai 2017

Ansprechpartner

Marco Petersen
Ressort Operations | Geschäftsführer
operations@hako2017.de
Tel.: 0172 - 41 16 732
Matthias Lange
Ressort Sponsoring
sponsoring@hako2017.de
Tel.: 0174 - 10 70 111
Sabrina Findorff
Ressort Finanzen
finanzen@hako2017.de
Jannike Hirth
Ressort Programm
programm@hako2017.de
Maike Kohl
Ressort Marketing & PR
marketing@hako2017.de
Robert Kienappel
Ressort Senatorenprogramm
senatorenprogramm@hako2017.de